Detention

__Remy

TotallyNotRemy
TotallyNotRemy
Feb 18, 2017
The Titanic
I am a teacher at the school on McCities. In my class, a long with many other teachers, I find it hard to control my students and when they are misbehaving I cannot do anything but tell them to stop and threaten them with getting the principal which 90% does not work. So my point is, we as teachers can do nothing about misbehaving students. So my idea is: Teachers have a Detention Stick which when used on a player in school time sends them to a locked detention room sort of like cops have. they would stay there until the end of the lesson and if they are sent to detention more than 3 times they get kicked with a message saying "Behave in school". To stop teachers misusing this the teacher must have to give a reason after sending them there and if the reason is not valid the teacher gets a $200 fine and a warning.

Please do not post any negative comments I cannot be bothered with them.

Last edited:

Death

Mar 18, 2017
I am a teacher at the school on McCities. In my class, a long with many other teachers, I find it hard to control my students and when they are misbehaving I cannot do anything but tell them to stop and threaten them with getting the principal which 90% does not work. So my point is, we as teachers can do nothing about misbehaving students. So my idea is: Teachers have a Detention Stick which when used on a player in school time sends them to a locked detention room sort of like cops have. they would stay there until the end of the lesson and if they are sent to detention more than 3 times they get expelled for the next 2 times school is open. To stop teachers misusing this the teacher must have to give a reason after sending them there and if the reason is not valid the teacher gets a $200 fine and a warning.

Please do not post any negative comments I cannot be bothered with them.