Hiring For Build!

knight3000

Verified
Sep 6, 2017
Hey Everyone!

I am looking to hire someone to design and build our New police station in Runnerboro.

If you are interested please comment below or pm me on fourms with bid (a brief description of the build and mention how much it will cost). I would also like to see some of your other builds as reference.

Thanks!

Knight

ItzJazzMade

Former Staff
Verified
Empty_exe
Empty_exe
Oct 14, 2017
Google maps
I suggest every arch. And don't you have a build company and that way you could bring value to rb?

Just a question. You want rp goverment I am a journalist. A really hard one.

Reactions: Powerfull

knight3000

Verified
Sep 6, 2017
Yeah I am just looking for someone to do this build as I don't have a lot of time to right now. I have done the roads and things around Runnerboro

Cursed

Cursed_x
Cursed_x
May 16, 2017
I Could build it but you would need to give me a idea of what style and blocks you want the build to include and how large.The money i don'y really mind how much but we can talk about it if you pick me.

Reactions: knight3000

BootsieBear

Dec 30, 2017
I would be happy to build this, or at least help someone else, and I will build an example of what I think it should look like in creative, so you can decide if you would like to hire me or not. I am good at building modern style, and while interiors are my thing I have built police stations before (long story xD) so I already have a basic idea in my head for the exterior and interior.