Case Closed I Got scammed :p

Status
Not open for further replies.

JRoshi

Jul 7, 2017
1. Who are you accusing? I am accusing louveza

2. What are your claims/accusations? Scammed me out of 12k for a plot but i never got it.

3. Any additional proof you can provide us? Well apart from the screenshots no... but you can look it chat logs for are conversation it was approximately @ 14:02 GMT +00:00

Brief explanation... I am new to the server and have no idea how the plot things work (ez target) so a girl is trying to sell me land and i'm like ok..... i need that but she seemed very intense to say the least XD
after a conversation with the girl we agree on a price 12k.... moments later when i gave her the money i said "hurry up :p" and I straight away started to message a mod, at about 14:20 she left and still hasn't been back.

My counter to this is i would like my money and that plot. (plot NR3)

PLEASE NOTE PICS ARE NOT IN ORDER!

Attachments

Turkey

Former Staff
PurpleTurkey
PurpleTurkey
Mar 22, 2017
4 Privet Drive
When reselling plots ... the owner can do /as resell (price) , and the plot automatically is in resell mode. When buying plots always make sure that your buy one in resell mode, because it's hard to scam that. When it's in resell mode all you do is right click the 'buy sign' and the plot becomes yours.

The same thing applies to buying items never give a player money and ask them to give you the item. Always make sure they put in on /ah so that you will be able to buy it safely.

Louveza

Jul 7, 2017
.. u werent scammed. first of all im not intense and idek what u mean by that. 2. u cant call urself an "ex target" when i didnt know u were knew so dont act like the victim here. and 3. i put up the sign for the resale. when i said in chat "pay me" i ment click the sign and pay me. its not my fault you were dumb enough to actually pay me. you should have clicked the sign m8

groot

May 10, 2017