Not open for further replies.

BatPando

EpicRanchOwner
EpicRanchOwner
Minecraft Username: EpicRanchOwner
The staff that banned you: @ShimmyPaw
Reason for ban: Teleport Killing of multiple players
Proof against the ban:
For one, if you are going to even count this as multiple players then it's based on intellectual dishonesty, it was one player that I killed (Which I will explain here in a moment). It really looks like the ban was made as "multiple players" just to make it sound exaggerated. I was told by ShimmyPaw in dm's that Tuliao reported me too, however I don't recall ever even killing him unless he came for me in duty as a police officer, I'd like to see some evidence for that before I explain it. For the actual event, I should not have gotten banned for it at all. Basically, I was showing @icedpops and Sarahii (Not sure of your forums name) my plot "ranch". While I was showing them ranch, I saw iJayx's nametag on ranch, and I told him to leave. He didn't leave, so I, of course, killed him. He then proceeded to /BACK after I killed him and told him to leave, and told me it was a tp kill. For one, I told him to leave and he didn't, I had a full right to kill him at risk of being arrested. Second, he did not tp to me and I did not tp to him. In the tp kill rule, it says,
"
Teleport killing
- Do not use the /tpa command, /find, /as tp, etc. to teleport players and kill/ trap them or others nearby. [7 day ban]
"