Appreciation post.

lostinthewqrld

sebgotbanned
sebgotbanned
Oct 12, 2017
The Netherlands
Okay, let me start this off with a very important message: I'm not leaving the server. I just want to show everyone how my life has been on here and say thank you to some people!

I don't know where to begin actually. I've been here for 1.5 year now and I've done so many things. I've joined the server on 2 October 2017. Okay, almost 1.5 year, hehe. I remember my first day so well. It was like 2am when I was asking so many questions in global when DGV_Bilal helped me out. He gave me so many stacks of lapis and I was so happy. He also gave me a handgun and I thought I was a pro in pvp already with that :p. It was around 3:30am when we found out we were both from the netherlands. My first friend on here was from the same country as I was, I was so amazed. (Shoutout to him)

I tried to apply for cop like 8 times in total. @AnonymousBro was my other Dutch friend. I've never had so much fun with someone than with u. You've helped me a lot. Once I got police you trained me really well and we ruled the criminality of the server. I owe u the 6k btw. Let's bring back the name ''pole guy'', LOL. I even found this btw:
2018-02-13_15.09.05.png
Yeah it's amazing how much we've done. I was jealous of u. The way that you were the best cop in town. The way that u were so rich and lived in mansions, while i was living in my sunapt which made me poor every week. I want to thank the whole police force. From way back, and now. @Spyders_Crypt @knight3000 @Trump15024 @Dwimmer @Bob_49 EpoxyMiner aka zoie, NinjaGaming23, @CreeperCJG. Thank you all so much for making my life in Cities so great. You've helped me so much with creating a new personality of me. @LeanneTheUnicorn (I don't think You'll see this), but a big special thanks to you. Thank you for giving me all the chances in the past. I've been a total ass to you, and I can't say sorry enough for that. I miss you and love you.