Retiring.

Tricoh

Tricoh
Tricoh
Jan 21, 2017
Florida
osu.ppy.sh

I have been fighting ever since I could remember. Pvp was my motivation in Minecraft, and it still is. I remember the good old days, 1.7.. I've always thought of myself as a really good fighter, but lately I've been lacking. I used to play on pvp servers all the time, and I was proud of myself. Because of my.. Laziness, I am choosing not to fight anymore.

I grew up in towny and war servers, where fighting was.. Extremely common. I fought with my friends, and for my friends, and it was just.. My life. Teaching myself how to fight is one of the things I am most fond of. I guess I am growing too cocky, and I am not as good as I was before. People telling me that I am not good at it, I'm trash.. Has really been the reason for me quitting. It lowered my self esteem to the point where I just cannot handle it. I am no longer confident because of it. Although I "seem" good, I truly am not, no matter how many people tell me. I guess I can fight from time to time, but for now.. I'm taking a good, long break.. I won't be at bank, I won't accept 1v1s, I won't do anything. I don't want to be insulted anymore. I guess one of the things I love the most is something that I am not good at.

Don't tell me I'm good, I know you're lying. My.. Ability, I guess, is lacking.
No matter how many times I've fought someone, defeat. I really tried to stay strong. But I won't give up, I'll.. Be back, I guess.

Turkey

Former Staff
PurpleTurkey
PurpleTurkey
Mar 22, 2017
4 Privet Drive

I have been fighting ever since I could remember. Pvp was my motivation in Minecraft, and it still is. I remember the good old days, 1.7.. I've always thought of myself as a really good fighter, but lately I've been lacking. I used to play on pvp servers all the time, and I was proud of myself. Because of my.. Laziness, I am choosing not to fight anymore.