Just give me a permanent ban

Death

Mar 18, 2017
Can't you access the chat logs?
He can technically access it but will take ages to search for it, you need to give specific time, date, name, and some "exact words" of what you said. It will take too long to narrow it down from scratch

Reactions: Powerfull

Marshmallowsmalk

Marshmallowsmalk
Marshmallowsmalk
May 19, 2017
Ireland
Oh lord, if you feel people are being rude or whatnot, I’d say just /ignore them if they bother you. The staff try their best to keep the server safe for all players but there are sometimes things that they can’t see but can be reported by the player if necessary.
And whenever you were banned, it’s not a good idea to become toxic and annoy players who are trying to enjoy a bloody game.
Oh yea, btw, staff usually actually are busy and can’t just zap to where you are just bc you need help. You’d have to wait and have patience just like the rest of the players.

Idk what I’m saying bc I’m still a newb but I still am feeling strongly against this....

Death

Mar 18, 2017