Case Closed Suing LittleJimmeh Scam

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cherry

Mar 5, 2017
1. Hi, Im CherryCeleste and I am accusing LittleJimmeh for scamming.

2. I am accusing him of scamming me. On /ah he was selling a Colonial home for 15k. I bought it and then realized it was a scam.

3. I sadly sold the paper that said /ah gave me for a dollar to get it off me (which is unfortunate). The reason being that a player told me there was nothing i could do about it, and said this is also what LittleJimmeh does. After messaging LittleJimmeh when he came on I told him about the problem but he simply said "no refunds." Its not fair since I am not getting what I paid for. Then I was introduced the idea of court cases, I only started playing last week so I did not know.

It took me forever to get that money and I have followed every guideline and I think this is plain unfair. I know it is not much but I would like to try. Thank you.

Jo3512

Cyber Bullied
Maggot
Dec 7, 2016
1. Hi, Im CherryCeleste and I am accusing LittleJimmeh for scamming.

2. I am accusing him of scamming me. On /ah he was selling a Colonial home for 15k. I bought it and then realized it was a scam.

3. I sadly sold the paper that said /ah gave me for a dollar to get it off me (which is unfortunate). The reason being that a player told me there was nothing i could do about it, and said this is also what LittleJimmeh does. After messaging LittleJimmeh when he came on I told him about the problem but he simply said "no refunds." Its not fair since I am not getting what I paid for. Then I was introduced the idea of court cases, I only started playing last week so I did not know.

It took me forever to get that money and I have followed every guideline and I think this is plain unfair. I know it is not much but I would like to try. Thank you.
Any item that doesnt allow you to see the price, r looks like it was renamed, is a scam. I recommend you dont buy it and ask the seller before hand.

H

Heather