TheFrostyFoundation: 182k Giveaway || @Lauren

EmileeJc

Jun 12, 2018
Cali ;)
Hello! Whats my story? Well my best friend Vegenes and I started playing this server very recently as our old eco server was reset and we lost everything and the server changed completely. Crushed we spent much of our time searching for a new one to bring us joy and fun like the other, for a LONG time we had no luck, 1 week ago we discovered this lovely server with a wonderful community and we've been playing ever since!! :laugh:

What would we do with the money? Well we would use it start a non profit business as thats what we had done on our other server it was tons of fun and many people enjoyed it. We would finally be able to create our business once again. Now i bet you're wondering Non Profit? Yes indeed we use all the money to help struggling and new players while providing a place with a wide variety of items. Over time we hope to earn enough to open an apartment building and house as many players as possible for as cheap as possible in a nice location in spacious rooms! It brings us lots of joy to see others thriving and enjoying the finer things in McCities!

Comments: We have been so happy since finding this wonderful server and are so happy to see people like Frosty who are so generous and we hope we can be the same one day! :love:

jazz450

jazz450
jazz450
Nov 25, 2016
houston, texas
In-Game name: jazz450