Hiring for Emmy's Writing Company

Emmy__

Jul 14, 2017
Hello there! I'm Emmy__, and I've been playing on MCCities for two years this July. Recently, I've decided to build up a company I've been wanting to for a while now: A writing company. A headquarters has already been created, and each player will have their own office inside of it to work, write, and create books for my company. I want all kinds of books to be published, including fiction, non-fiction and guides relating to MCCities. All books will be published under my name, but for every book you create and give to me to sell, I will pay you a set amount. If you think this is a job you'd be interested in, fill out the application below.

IGN:
Name you'd like to be called:
Server play time:
Rank (ex: resident, citizen):
Writing experience:
MCCities working experience:

After you fill out this application, I'll have a consult with you in which you will write a few works for me to see if you are worthy of the position. Good luck! Happy applying.

ItzJazzMade

Former Staff
Verified
Empty_exe
Empty_exe
Oct 14, 2017
Google maps
MadGalaixe,

But call me Jazz :)

I got 42 Days of playtime yeet.

I'm a Sr Police / millionair

Writing experience; I love writing, I write in my day to day life. You might have seen some of my guides on the forums or maaaaybe read my book (it's in the library) I love thrillers and drama. But comedy is still the best seeing as it can brighten your day :)

I have owned a nmall shop, worked as teacher, work as police, worked as supplier for some companies. I am an all rounder :D

Btw I don't do this for the money, but for the fun. So I wouldn't mind being paid a lil less so you can pay the others more easily :D I hope the company takes off <3

Le_Inspecteur

Verified
N_Bonaparte
N_Bonaparte
Citizen
May 26, 2019
Los Angeles
1: Le_Inspecteur
2: Scout
3: 328500 AKA 3 days, 19 hours and 15 minutes. Ive been here for like 4 months.
4: Citizen