Denied Kyer Rayn Teacher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kyer

Apr 30, 2017
What is your Rank of the Server?
I'm a Resident.
What is your /ar Check Time?
My current time as of writing this is 20 hours and 30 minutes.
How often can you play on the Server?

I can play on the server anytime between 5 pm (Central Time zone) through 10 pm.
Why do you want to be a Teacher?
-I like to help people and I feel that the best way to help people is to prepare them for the life ahead.
-Being a teacher opens a new door to your life a door where you can watch children on all ages grow and be successful in life, that's a door that I would like to open.
-The last three or four generations of my family have been teachers
-I feel that I would qualify for it I'm an all A student and take three AP classes, I have a GPA of 4.7, I'm TA, and I have an internship with a Senter.
Sorry if I've listed too many reasons I was just speaking from the heart (Also if validation of any of the things listed is needed I have it.)
What do you want to Teach? Please include 2-3 topics, in case one of them are already occupied.
I would prefer to teach English, History, or Literature, but I'm open to teaching just about anything.
What would you do if a student wasn't behaving during class?
The first time I would bring it to the knowledge of the person that they're being disruptive to others around them. Next time I would ask them to kindly step outside the classroom where I will make sure everything is alright with them. If the problem continues I will punish them accordingly with either detection, a trip to the administrator's office, extra homework, or an essay on a topic chosen by myself.
Do you agree to be a good role model?