Empty_exe
Empty_exe
Oct 14, 2017
Google maps

What is your in game name?

MadRhapsody

What is your rank on the server?

Millionair

What timezone are you in? (Important for planning school)

CET, Amsterdam

Why do you want to become a teacher?

Well I love roleplay, and I love how happy people are when school starts! I think as a teacher I can help this server in and outside of school. I love to teach players and have been a teacher before so I already have some experience! I really hope to join the amazing team of teachers and learn players more about minecraft!

What subjects do you want to teach in? Include 2-3 topics, in case one of your chosen subject(s) are already occupied. (Minecraft or McCities related topics only, as those are most pertinent to our students)

On my first application it became clear that Economy is not a topic I can teach anymore. But if that suddenly became available (I mean death does teach a lot atm, so if he dropped economy.) I would love to teach the way this server works and the economy behaves on here. Explain how this system works in detail for the ones who are interested in the topic, and teaching basic Supply and Demand for the other students.

Otherwise I would teach Biology. Learning how certain game mechanics like animal behaviour, or farming works. But also testing the effects of Alcohol on players and the creation/use of drugs on this server. I think it would be a fun class, but I still perfer to teach economy a bit more. Though I can teach both at the best of my ability.

How would you handle a situation if a student wasn't behaving in class?
Warn them, twice even. Then send the to the principals office with some homework to do. Ofcourse it all depends on the behaviour of the student. If one were to use drugs in class I would send them out immediatly.

Do you have an account for discord? (This is required for teachers to communicate and plan as a team)

Yes, JazzGotBlues#2820