Denied Teacher App!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AlohaRiley

Jan 13, 2019
1.) My in game name is AlohaRiley.

2.) My rank is a millionaire.

3.) Eastern Daylight Time

4.) I want to become a teacher due to my love of learning and the sacrifices I'm willing to make for the school's benefit. In real life I'm an A student, no B's, C's, D's, you get the point. In the future, I'd like to pursue a teaching job and I just absolutely love teaching in game. You get to interact with students/other players and as well as successfully educate those around you. It makes the game so much more fun and I definitely would love to be chosen for a teacher. Most people see this job like any other job in the world. But I see this as an opportunity. An opportunity in which I strive to achieve. Teaching people in schools can help their game experiences much better. Think about it, if you taught children about potions, or building or even math: They can do so much more with it! They can open up cafes and guess what? You'd be apart of that, because thanks to you, you'd get to have pride knowing you taught that student. In conclusion, I want to become a teacher, not for the reward, but for the experience. I feel as If adding me into the team can benefit others to strive for greatness and better understand how important their jobs are.

5.) I would like to teach baking. I am fine with Slimefun foods and I know most of the recipes. I can teach the kids how to make fortune cookies, and more. I can even supply the materials if you're worried about the budget. I think this can really benefit students and maybe one person will even get inspired to open up their own cafe.
The second class I'd teach Is building. I can teach kids different types of blocks and which items go best together and what certain rules that apply to build structures. I can teach students different styles of building and techniques I often use.