A change?

gracie

Mar 7, 2016
It's hard for me. I see so many disgustingly rude players on this server. I have been called a gold digger, I have been called names that I probably can't say here. I have been told I break rules, or that I should read the rules. I have been called a bad builder, I have been called names by players on skype. Names that are degrading- especially to girls. (Although I don't even need to do this, nor do I owe anyone anything, but I am not a gold digger, I am not a rule breaker, I have read the rules, I am a good builder, and I am not any of those degrading, hurtful names.) So we are going to talk about this. It is something that is not talked about, so I feel this is something that can benefit, as we are opening up about to hopefully raise awareness to things that are really upsetting. Because it really makes me want to scream.

First issue I have: Calling a ANYONE a disgusting, shameful name. You know who and what I am talking about. There is MANY reasons why this is wrong. But incase your to blind to see the reasons, I will tell you. 1) ITS RUDE. How would you like it if someone called you something your not? It seems to not strike anyone as to why this action is wrong, and that, that is what makes my blood boil. 2) It is just degrading. If someone had the audacity to call me something that I am not, I would flip my crap. So, do me a favor all you inconsiderate players. Keep your mouth shut.