Not open for further replies.

Hope_x

Architect
Verified
Jan 1, 2022
Format

1. What is your username?

-Eclipse_rwr

2. What is your server rank? (do /ar check)

-Rich

3. Do you have a discord account? (Yes | No | Willing to make one)

-Yes, Hope~#0123

4. What builds would you like to submit? (/plot home <number>)

-Plot home 1 (Modern Quartz Build)
-Plot home 2 (Country Style Build)
-Plot home 3 (Rustic Japanese Skyscraper Full Interior)
-Plot home 4 (Modern House)
-Plot visit _shiba_ 4 (Modern Villa)

5. Why do you want to be an architect?

-I like building and I would love to make McCities improve aesthetic wise. I've studied architecture for 2 years because I love building in minecraft, and have learned quite a bit from it. I would like to have my builds be used and seen in Cities and be recognized as an Architect who builds with passion.

6. How would you contribute to community projects?

-I'm a pretty fast builder and would love to re-do some of the warps, aswel as some commisions on the side. I would also like for McCities to have a bigger variety of building styles which I would be happy to help implement.

shroomchi

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Verified
shroomchi
shroomchi
Oct 11, 2017
I love your nature themes and I feel that those are your strong points. Others seem to vouch on that factor as well so I would like you to build a terrain showcase with a theme of your choosing. Your interiors could use more depth as most details seem flush against the walls with overuse of decoration heads. You seem to have a good eye for floor planning but not really tying together what should go in the rooms. The erratic carpet placing is also a bit unappealing to the eye and would I recommend refraining from using the tactic.
Will leave your app open and wait for you to post your showcase.

Reactions: nate

Hope_x

Architect
Verified
Jan 1, 2022