Mark's truth is revealed?!

CreeperGamer

I have something very important to tell everybody and it's not very easy for me to do but I'll try to do it in a way that's-that's easy for me to do and hopefully I can do it. I'll give it a try, okay. My truth is revealed?!
:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

First, I'm not very good at YouTube as I thought I was. I stink at live commentary, I can't do my audio correctly, I'm horrible at editing, and I can't come up with original YouTube Channel names. I really am and that's why I can't do YouTube properly nor correctly!