Denied TrueUHC Architect application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kaneki_Ken77

Jan 27, 2017
1. What is your username? TrueUHC

2. What is your server rank? (do /ar check) Citizen

3. Do you have a discord account? (Yes | No | Willing to make one)
BigBoyRaccoon#1538

4. What builds would you like to submit? (/plot home <number>)
/plot home 4 (There are 2 building on this plot, the one you spawn in front of is the cute building I've made and the house beside it is more of decoration.) /plot home 6 ( This is one of my master pieces, took me a long time to build, it wasn't meant for the application but i ended up putting it in.)

5. Why do you want to be an architect?
I'm a og on the server and my time in the past was mostly as a architect, i have a passion for building and i want to build for the server again. I love working long hours on a build alone or with a team of passionate builders and give our all into it. After having a long walk around the city I've seen some of my old build but also unfinished builds, but i not only wish to complete these, but build more as well.

6. How would you contribute to community projects?
The way i could contribute, is to do the builds that no one will do or have difficulty doing, i will also do the builds that will take the longest time. I love working long hours and even if i'm alone i'll still build, even if i can't build i'll do whatever i can as a architect to help. I'll never deny contributing to projects, even if i do bad ill try my best to work on what i failed. I'm always active and when needed i will always help. But not only working with a passionate team of builder will be fun, it would be a lesson to help me improve on the skills that i lack but also teach them new things.