Denied CarelessPie Architect Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

XxCarelessxX

Jul 23, 2019
1. What is your username?
CarelessPie

2. What is your server rank? (do /ar check)
Citizen

3. Do you have a discord account? (Yes I No I Willing to make one)
Yes, XxCarelessxX#8365

4. What builds would you like to submit? (/plot home <number>)
/plot home 1: Is an amazing modern home that I decorated myself. It is my favorite build so far, and I love the outcome of it! /plot home 2: This is a suburban home that is usually for beginners, with a few floors and a lovely interior. /plot home 3: A lovely small modern/suburban home, usually for beginners. /plot home 4: A bigger modern home with three stories and one basement, with a staircase to the second floor. /plot home 5: A suburban home with a slight modern touch to it, with three stories and two basements.

5. Why do you want to be an architect?
I used to play on this server about a year ago, and a month ago I started playing again. After realizing that buying and selling houses is really fun and a great way to get money, I started to build and decorate homes that I really like. Building in Minecraft has always been a passion of mine. I have many worlds that just have buildings that are designed very well, and I would love to design homes in MCCities. I also love to design the interiors of houses/buildings, it come by as a lot of fun to me! I would love to be an architect just to build and do what I really love.

6. How would you contribute to community projects?
I would contribute to them because I am on a lot and I love to build as I mentioned earlier, so I would love to help people build and love to build with other people. I will always with no hesitation help others with builds. Me and my friend play this server a lot and him and I always build houses on this server and off! I truly love building alone, and with other people. I will work hard on my builds as I do now!